“Clifford the Big Red Dog is the latest in classic childhood nostalgia getting the big-screen treatment, and maybe my heart is getting less cynical as I get older, but the trailer looks wholesome and, dare I say, fun! I’m not someone who can tell you the entire backstory of Kaiju Good Boy and his red Kool-Aid-shaded fur, but I do remember the book series being a part of my life at some point growing up.” Read more at The Mary Sue Read more at The Inventory Fast and Furious star Vin Diesel is hopeful his sci-fi action series Riddick will return for a fourth installment. “During a recent interview with Games Radar, Vin Diesel confirmed it’s only “a matter of timing” before production begins on the fourth Riddick movie. David Twohy, he wrote a great script. It’s just a matter of timing when we get that opportunity to shoot that. But I believe we’re shooting that in Australia. And it would be the fourth chapter in that series, which would be awesome.” Read more at Gizmodo The late James Gandolfini’s son Michael is playing a younger version of Tony Soprano in The Many Saints of Newark, and yes he looks exactly like him. Read more at Thrillist Read more at Mental Floss The long wait is finally over, but was it worth it? Find out why Black Widow is a huge step in the right direction for Marvel.
Read more at Inverse